Noyce TM . Coma Limited (CD+DVD)

Исполнитель: Noyce TM
Альбом: Coma Limited (CD+DVD)
Год: 2006
Страна исполнителя: Германия
Формат носителя: CD+DVD
Лэйбл: In-D-Records
Номер в каталоге: PM 54-01003
Страна производитель: Германия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 1530.00 руб


In the late Nineties, when their clubhit "Panique" filled Electro dancefloors throughout Europe and the following debut album "The White Room" and mini-album "White Hypnotized Noise" quickly developed from underground hits to highly praised and successful releases, the future look set for NOYCE TM. However, following an extremely successful tour in support of VNV Nation ( the "Empires" tour ) the world around Noyce TM became silent...until now. 

Exactly 7 years after their debut, they are set to release "Coma", the long announced and eagerly awaited new album ! Produced by Olaf Wollschläger ( In Strict Confidence, Melotron etc ) the album sets new standards in the genre, both in terms of quality and songwriting. Whether in Futurepop ( "Headland", "Mensch", "Karmacoma" ), Industrial Pop ( "Coma", "Sleepwalker" ) or Darker Electro as with the songs "Year 03" or "The Darkest Years" - Noyce TM succeed from the first track by offering a refreshing, modern album of varied songs bound together with a brilliant pop attitude. "Coma" is simply great 'head cinema' for open minded Electro-heads and much more than just another comeback-album. 

Please note this is the Limited Edition version of the new Noyce TM album "Coma". This version comes presented as a Deluxe Double-Digipak and includes an Extended version of the regualar album ( with TWO Exclusive Bonus Remixes ) PLUS a very special DVD including the awesome video-clip for the track "Year 03", the original short-movie "L’Hôtel" and a short 'making of' featurette.


Disc 1 ( CD ) :
01. Downward Hymn
02. Karmacoma
03. Year 03
04. Headland
05. Man On The Moon
06. The Darkest Years
07. Mensch
08. Coma
09. Hypnotized
10. Sleepwalker
11. Wachcoma
12. Hypnotised [X10Ded]
13. Comawalker

Disc 2 ( DVD ) :
01. Video Year 03
02. Video L'Hôtel
03. Making Of