Architect. Upload Select Remix

Исполнитель: Architect
Альбом: Upload Select Remix
Год: 21.06.11
Страна исполнителя: Германия
Формат носителя: CD
Лэйбл: Hymen
Номер в каталоге: PM 23-00920
Страна производитель: Германия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 1802.00 руб


Many significant things have taken place in Daniel Myer's career since "Consume Adapt Create" was released: he has headlined Maschinenfest 2010, while touring with RECOIL, he has enthused audiences across the US and Europe, and he has done a solo tour of Russia. He has made a highly regarded remix of "Behind the Wheel" by Depeche Mode and done three remixes for Recoil – and at the same time he has been busy promoting the new COVENANT album... This year has been the busiest one of Daniel's life!

During the last thirteen years ARCHITECT has become a well-known project, much acclaimed by world-wide audiences and artists alike. This collection contains remixes by fourteen international artists, some well known, some as yet undiscovered, each adding their interpretations of Myer's previous works.

Daniel's music was used as a trigger for a multiplicity of styles and sounds, ranging from melodic electronica (SUBHEIM), straight techhouse beats (ANDRÉ WINTER, FOR A SPACE, RE-DRUM, REPAIR, DAVID PARTIDO, DSX), up to complex broken rhythms (BRAZDA LUI NOVAC) and mighty dubstep/drum'n'bass blasts appended by STENDECK, HECQ, KEEF BAKER, VNDL, END.USER and COMADUSTER.

"Upload Select Remix" is waiting - listen up and see for yourself!


01. Fast Lane (STENDECK Remix)
02. For You (BRAZDA LUI NOVAC Remix)
03. Pure (ANDRÉ WINTER Remix)
04. Attack Ships on Fire (SUBHEIM Remix)
05. The Beauty and the Beat (HECQ Remix)
06. For You (FOR A SPACE Remix)
07. Pure (RE-DRUM Remix)
08. Attack Ships on Fire (KEEF BAKER Remix)
09. The Beauty and the Beat (END.USER Remix)
10. I Lost My 808 (VNDL Remix)
11. Pure (REPAIR Remix)
12. The Shadow of Eve (DAVID PARTIDO Remix)
13. The Bitch Is Back (DSX Remix)
14. Wachsmuth (COMADUSTER Remix)