Apoptygma Berzerk. Soli Deo Gloria (12 Double Picture Vinyl Collectors Box)

Исполнитель: Apoptygma Berzerk
Альбом: Soli Deo Gloria (12 Double Picture Vinyl Collectors Box)
Год: June 10th, 2011
Страна исполнителя: Норвегия
Формат носителя: Vinyl
Лэйбл: Black Rain
Номер в каталоге: PM 40-00369
Страна производитель: Германия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 3316.00 руб


Back in 1993, Apoptygma Berzerk released their debut "Soli Deo Gloria" and still today, songs like "Bitch", "Spiritual Reality" or "Burning Heretics" belong to each club playlist worldwide. And now, 18 years later, Black Rain is proud to announce that this masterpiece of music will be released as exclusive Double-Picture LP. In addition to the regular tracklist, this special limited edition also comes up with the tracks "Seven Signs" (taken from the MCD "Bitch") and "Lidelsens Mening" (taken from the CD "Apocalyptic Manifesto". But not enough - we prepared another special highlight. This LP also contains the ultra-rare live recordings from 17th December 1994 in Lund - it is the first time that these recordings are officially released. We also prepared a special packaging for this exlusive release: this collector's editions includes a certificate, the sold-out Picture-LP "7" (Black Rain) and enough room for further Apoptygma Berzerk Picture-LP releases. This box is strictly limited to 500 copies - be clever and order it now!!!
www.blackrain.de / www.theapboffice.com


side A:
01. Love Blood From the Beloved (Part 1) (1:31)
02. Bitch (4:24)
03. Burning Heretic (Album Version) (5:33)
04. Stich (3:06)
05. Walk with me (1:40)
06. Backdraft (4:20)
side B:
07. ARP (808 Edit) 2:08
08. Spiritual Reality (4:38)
09. Skyscraping (Schizohreniac) (7:13)
10. All Tomorrows Parties (5:05)
11. The Sentinel (1:12)
side C:
12.Ashes to Ashes `93 (4:18)
13. Loke Blood From the Beloved (Part 2) (1:53)
14. Seven Signs (4:24)
15. Lidelsens Mening (4:41)
16. Burning Heretic (Live in Lund 17.12.94) (5:33)
side D:
17. Bitch (Live in Lund 17.12.94) (4:13)
18. Borrowed Times (Live in Lund 17.12.94) (4:03)
19. Deep Red (Live in Lund 17.12.94) (4:03)
20. Ashes to Ashes (Live in Lund 17.12.94) (4:18)
21. Electronic Warfare (Live in Lund 17.12.94) (5:34)