In Strict Confidence. Set Me Free

Исполнитель: In Strict Confidence
Альбом: Set Me Free
Год: 28.03.2011
Страна исполнителя: Германия
Формат носителя: EPCD
Лэйбл: Minuswelt
Номер в каталоге: PM 23-00873
Страна производитель: Германия
Товар отсутствует на складе поставщика.
Если он будет переиздан, он обязательно появится у нас в продаже.

Ориентировочная цена: 880.00 руб


"Set Me Free" is one of the favourite tracks from the current album "La Parade Monstrueuse", both of fans and of the band themselves, and it is now being featured on this album-length fourteen-track EP.  This outstanding song combines typical ISC electronics with harsh guitar riffs, performed by the band's two voices (Dennis Ostermann and Nina de Lianin), and proving once again the superior songwriting ability of the pair.

The CD also includes the amazing videoclip for the song "Silver Bullets", an 8:30 minute extended version of the title track, a piano interpretation and remixes of other album tracks by famous artsits such as RHYS FULBER, ASP, SAMSAS TRAUM and many others.


01. Set Me Free (Extended Version)
02. My Despair (MONOZELLE Remix)
03. Set Me Free (Piano Version)
04. One Drop (DJ FRANCOIS vs KARTAGON Remix)
05. Set Me Free (RHYS FULBER Remix)
06. One Drop (PATENBRIGADE: WOLFF Remix)
07. My Despair (CRASHTV Remix)
08. Promised Land (MC1R Remix)
09. Set Me Free (ASP Remix)
10. My Despair (PARRALOX Remix)
11. Am Abgrund (SAMSAS TRAUM Remix)
12. My Despair (MIND:SHREDDER Remix)
13. Lazarus
14. Silver Bullets (Videoclip)