Parralox. Metropolism / Remix Edition (CD)

Исполнитель: Parralox
Альбом: Metropolism / Remix Edition (CD)
Год: 25.02.2011
Страна исполнителя: Австралия
Формат носителя: CD
Лэйбл: Conzoom Records
Номер в каталоге: PM 54-00786
Страна производитель: Австралия
Товар отсутствует на складе поставщика.
Если он будет переиздан, он обязательно появится у нас в продаже.

Ориентировочная цена: 1334.00 руб


Now that the limited editions has completely sold out, we are now able to list the standard edition of the long-awaited brand new album from PARRALOX.  "Metropolois" shows a wonderful development of sounds and styles by John von Ahlen and Amii.  Explosive beats and a famous atmosphere are guaranteed to catch the attention of old and new fans alike - you will love this new material.




01 Freakopolis 
02 New Light (Rotersand Remix) 
03 Touched By The Hand Of God (Extended) 
04 Machines (Dubstar Remix - Part One) 
05 The Hunger 
06 Miracles (Tycho Brahe Remix) 
07 Promised Land (People Theatre Remix) 
08 So Special 
09 Ancient Times (Iris Remix Edited) 
10 I Sing The Body Electric (Edge Of Dawn Remix) 
11 Let's Stay Together 
12 Don't Listen To Me (Remixed)