A-Ha. 25 (Limited 2CD+DVD)

Исполнитель: A-Ha
Альбом: 25 (Limited 2CD+DVD)
Год: 08.10.2010
Страна исполнителя: Норвегия
Формат носителя: 2CD+DVD
Лэйбл: Rhino US
Номер в каталоге: PM 53-08009
Страна производитель: Германия
Товар отсутствует на складе поставщика.
Если он будет переиздан, он обязательно появится у нас в продаже.

Ориентировочная цена: 922.00 руб


After nine albums, an iconic music video, and sales of more than 36 million worldwide, 2010 marks A-HA's 25th anniversary and final year together.

The album includes thirty-eight A-HA favourites including "Take on Me", "The Sun Always Shines on TV", "Cry Wolf" and "Velvet". It also includes "Butterfly Butterfly (The Last Hurrah)", the last single ever to be released by the band.


Disc 1 - CD:
01. Take on Me
02. The Blue Sky
03. The Sun Always Shines on TV
04. Train of Thought (7" Remix)
05. Hunting High and Low (7" Remix)
06. I've Been Losing You
07. Scoundrel Days
08. The Swing of Things
09. Cry Wolf
10. Manhattan Skyline (Edit Version)
11. The Living Daylights
12. Stay on These Roads
13. Touchy! (UK DJ edit)
14. There's Never a Forever Thing
15. You Are the One (7" Remix)
16. The Blood That Moves the Body (Two-Time Gun Remix)
17. Crying in the Rain
18. Early Morning
19. Slender Frame
20. I Call Your Name

Disc 2 - CD:
01. Move to Memphis (Single Version)
02. Dark Is the Night for All
03. Cold as Stone (Remix)
04. Angel in the Snow (Edit)
05. Shapes That Go Together
06. Summer Moved On
07. Minor Earth Major Sky (Niven's Radio Edit)
08. The Sun Never Shone That Day (Radio Edit)
09. Velvet
10. Forever Not Yours
11. Lifelines
12. Did Anyone Approach You?
13. Celice
14. Analogue
15. Cosy Prisons (Radio Mix)
16. Foot of the Mountain
17. Nothing Is Keeping You Here (Single Remix)
18. Shadowside (Single Edit)
19. Butterfly, Butterfly (The Last Hurrah)

Disc 3 - DVD:
01. Take on Me
02. The Sun Always Shines on TV
03. I've Been Losing You
04. Manhattan Skyline
05. Stay on These Roads
06. Crying in the Rain
07. Dark Is The Night for All
08. Move to Memphis
09. Shapes That Go Together
10. Angel in the Snow
11. Summer Moved On
12. Minor Earth Major Sky
13. Lifelines
14. Did Anyone Approach You
15. Velvet
16. Butterfly Butterfly (The Last Hurrah)
17. Take on Me