Hocico . Cronicas Letales I

Исполнитель: Hocico
Альбом: Cronicas Letales I
Год: 29.10.10
Страна исполнителя: Мексика
Формат носителя: 2CD
Лэйбл: Out Of Line
Номер в каталоге: PM 55-00262
Страна производитель: Мексика
Товар отсутствует на складе поставщика.
Если он будет переиздан, он обязательно появится у нас в продаже.

Ориентировочная цена: 1786.00 руб


Few other bands have left their imprint on the hard side of electronic dance music as heavily as the Mexican duo HOCICO has done in the past two decades. Often copied but never bettered, Erk Aicrag and Racso Agroyam stand for innovative sound design, uncompromising club anthems, whipping beats and aggro-attacks that hit it where it hurts. And now, just in time for their new long playing album "Tiempos de Furia", the Mexican group are unleashing a comprehensive anthology on four double-CD releases: "Crónicas Letales: A Music Collection", parts I-IV!

Included are all of the band's albums up until "Wrack And Ruin", as well as all accompanying singles, EPs and exclusive compilation tracks, some of them previously unreleased on CD, all in newly remastered glory. As such, "Crónicas Letales" is not only the ideal introduction for newcomers to Hocico's sonic hellfire, but also the long-awaited opportunity for fans to complete their collection with all those rare tracks they could previously only obtain with a lot of luck and for a lot of money at record fairs. Hocico: music as a weapon...  a lethal weapon!

Part I of the collection is a double CD (at the price of a single CD) featuring the complete debut album "Odio Bajo El Alma" (1997) plus a track from the  early demo "Triste Desprecio" (1995/6) on CD1, with the EP "The Cursed Land" (1998) and the mini-album "El Dia de la Ira" (1998) on CD2. 26 tracks in total.


Disc 1:-
01. Cuando la Maldad despierta
02. Odio en el Alma
03. Beings of Relief
04. Final Resource
05. Hell on Earth
06. Gota de Sangre
07. Temple of Lies
08. Sexo Bajo Testosterona (Frenetik Mix 96)
09. Sad Scorn
10. Slow Death
11. Face to Face
12. Self Destructive Path*

Disc 2:-
01. There Was a Time
02. Banished
03. Without a God
04. Raging Soul
05. Flesh of Your Flesh
06. Hanged Truth
07. Signo de Muerte
08. Devouring Rage
09. Mortal Celebration
10. La Fosa del Maldito
11. El Día de la Ira
12. Coward as a Slave
13. Odio En El Alma (Dirty Mix)
14. Beings of Relief (Instrumental)

* - Tracks that have not been included on 'regular' albums, EPs or singles. These rare tracks have mostly been taken from limited editions and long-deleted compilations