Suicide Commando . Implements Of Hell - DCD

Исполнитель: Suicide Commando
Альбом: Implements Of Hell - DCD
Год: 22.01.10
Страна исполнителя: Бельгия
Формат носителя: 2CD
Лэйбл: Out Of Line
Номер в каталоге: PM 55-00225
Страна производитель: Бельгия
Товар отсутствует на складе поставщика.
Если он будет переиздан, он обязательно появится у нас в продаже.

Ориентировочная цена: 1340.00 руб


The fascination of evil. There are few bands that manage to adapt the most extreme sides of human behaviour to club-compatible electronic sounds as effectively as Suicide Commando, the evil musical brainchild of Belgian Hard-Electro-legend Johan van Roy. On his newest long player “Implements Of Hell”, he effectively pulls out all the stops of a career spanning more than two decades to send the listener on a rollercoaster ride through all the hellish ingredients that make for the sonic phenomenon known as Suicide Commando. Lashing Aggro-Dance-tracks like the single “Die Motherfucker Die” alternate with heavy, dark and rhythmic synthesizer monsters that are not only a massive modern-day reminiscence of the early works of the band but that also make “Implements Of Hell” the darkest excess from Suicide Commando, ever, and the most menacing dance album of the last few years. Had Charles Manson been wreaking havoc in the Techno-age, his music would probably have sounded like this. The killer is striking terror into people’s hearts on the dance floor … and you, sure as hell, won’t be able to escape him this time! “Implements Of Hell” will be released as a regular 1-CD-edition, as a limited double CD including a bonus disc jam-packed with exclusive remixes and the video clip for the single “Die Motherfucker Die” and as a strictly limited fan box including the double CD plus an array of exclusive fan goodies.


01. Intro
02. The pleasures of sin
03. The dying breed
04. Die motherfucker die
05. Death cures all pain
06. God is in the rain
07. Hate me (retaliate V1.0)
08. Come down with me
09. Severed head
10. The perils of indifference
11. Until we die (album edit)
01. Severed head (Heads of state mix by Komor Kommando)
02. Die motherfucker die (Modulate remix)
03. Cause of death: suicide (final count 2009)
04. The perils of indifference (remixed by JH from Centhron)
05. Hate me (Leaether strip remix)
06. Die motherfucker die (Nurzery rhymes vs Betamorphose remix)
07. The perils of indifference (Xotox remix)
08. Hate me (Original version)
09. Severed head (Beheaded mix by Schattenschlag)
10. Die motherfucker die (Apology not accepted remix by Fïx8Sëd8)
11. Until we die (Winter version)
12. Die motherfucker die (videoclip)