Suicide Commando . Implements Of Hell

Исполнитель: Suicide Commando
Альбом: Implements Of Hell
Год: 22.01.10
Страна исполнителя: Бельгия
Формат носителя: CD
Лэйбл: Out Of Line
Номер в каталоге: PM 55-00224
Страна производитель: Германия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 1148.00 руб


The fascination of evil. There are few bands that manage to adapt the most extreme sides of human behaviour to club-compatible electronic sounds as effectively as Suicide Commando, the evil musical brainchild of Belgian Hard-Electro-legend Johan van Roy. On his newest long player “Implements Of Hell”, he effectively pulls out all the stops of a career spanning more than two decades to send the listener on a rollercoaster ride through all the hellish ingredients that make for the sonic phenomenon known as Suicide Commando. Lashing Aggro-Dance-tracks like the single “Die Motherfucker Die” alternate with heavy, dark and rhythmic synthesizer monsters that are not only a massive modern-day reminiscence of the early works of the band but that also make “Implements Of Hell” the darkest excess from Suicide Commando, ever, and the most menacing dance album of the last few years. Had Charles Manson been wreaking havoc in the Techno-age, his music would probably have sounded like this. The killer is striking terror into people’s hearts on the dance floor … and you, sure as hell, won’t be able to escape him this time! “Implements Of Hell” will be released as a regular 1-CD-edition, as a limited double CD including a bonus disc jam-packed with exclusive remixes and the video clip for the single “Die Motherfucker Die” and as a strictly limited fan box including the double CD plus an array of exclusive fan goodies.


01. Intro
02. The pleasures of sin
03. The dying breed
04. Die motherfucker die
05. Death cures all pain
06. God is in the rain
07. Hate me (retaliate V1.0)
08. Come down with me
09. Severed head
10. The perils of indifference
11. Until we die (album edit)