Suicide Commando. Die motherf**ker die - ltd. DigiCDS

Исполнитель: Suicide Commando
Альбом: Die motherf**ker die - ltd. DigiCDS
Год: 18.09.2009
Страна исполнителя: Бельгия
Формат носителя: сингл
Лэйбл: Out Of Line
Номер в каталоге: PM 55-00212
Страна производитель: Бельгия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 702.00 руб


Новый сингл монстра Dark Ebm - Johan van Roy!!!

Дата выхода 25.09.09!!!

От издателя:

Suicide Commando. A name that, like no other, is held synonymous with hard electronic dance music. The new single “Die Motherfucker Die” (whose provocative title will surely have no one expecting light Pop muzak) showcases the Belgian cult band from its most uncompromising side. Mastermind Johan van Roy stirs up a catchy, yet relentlessly aggressive cocktail of thudding beats, brutal shouts and melodic Trance- and Techno-licks to create an altogether unique Alternative-Dance-Floor-Sound. Gone are the days when electronic music was predominantly associated with love, peace and robots. With their pounding, electronic tracks, Suicide Commando sound more like the Jigsaw-killer on a joyride in a Techno-club than the post-Hippie-dreams of the Love Parade. Life’s hard and merciless and Suicide Commando provide the ideal club soundtrack for a messed-up world. This formidable appetizer for the soon-to-be-released new album is topped off with two dance-floor-optimized remixes from Noisuf-X and C-Lekktor plus one unreleased B-side and will be released as a limited first edition in a classy Digipak.


1. Die Motherfucker Die
2. Die Motherfucker Die (Noisuf-X Remix)
3. Come Down With Me
4. Die Motherfucker Die (C-Lekktor Remix)