Terence Fixmer . Muscle Collection

Исполнитель: Terence Fixmer
Альбом: Muscle Collection
Год: 2000/2008
Страна исполнителя: Англия
Формат носителя: 2CD
Лэйбл: Out Of Line
Номер в каталоге: PM 55-00168
Страна производитель: Германия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 1786.00 руб


The French Connection strikes again! Terence Fixmer shows off his electronic muscles on the Muscle Collection: this retrospective compilation of selected works from the year 1998 up until now has one dance floor crasher chasing the next. His charmingly violent and monotonous Techno-EBM-onslaughts are reminiscent of dark cellar clubs, excessive fog machine use and endless strobe light assaults: TBM-madness meets the famous “French cool”. While retaining a machine-like feel, the music has a lot more sex and groove than the Teutonic marching-band-Techno that infiltrates the rural watering holes. Like an electronic shot of testosterone, each and every track seems to demand total body movement … it is little wonder that Terence Fixmer’s music quickly became a regular addition to the sets of famous DJs, such as Hell or Sven Vдth. The Muscle Collection contains besides the legendary and sold out “Muscle Machine” album many new and unreleased stompers as well as rare tracks from long-deleted vinyl 12” singles, now for the first time on CD. This technoid Ballroom Blitz is topped off with two remixes that Fixmer made for Client and The Hacker. Music that will polarize … this is no cheap Trance-muzak for easy dancing… this is pure subwoofer anabolics! You will have to open your mind to find your way in, but then it will hit you twice as hard and never leave you again. Trиs cool, indeed!


01 Kick ! kick !kick !
02 Passion
03 Out of my Head
04 Hold Me (in the night mix)
05 Red Section
06 Cerveaux Sans Ames (2002)
07 Aktion Mekanik theme
08 Impulsion
09 She Said Destroy
10 Breathe
11 Peplum (2002)
12 The Hacker : Eurocold (Terence Fixmer remix)
13 Client: Zerox Machine (Terence Fixmer remix)

01 Electrostatic
02 Electric Vision
03 Shout
04 Armee Des Tenebres
05 Electronic Violence
06 Across The Gate
07 Fixated Robot Warrior
08 Rage
09 Under-Soul
10 Warm
11 Out In The Space
12 Body Pressure
13 Alone In The Dark