Mixed By The Belgian Stallion. Frenchcore For Beginners & Pros

Исполнитель: Mixed By The Belgian Stallion
Альбом: Frenchcore For Beginners & Pros
Год: 29.03.2018
Формат носителя: CD
Лэйбл: Zyx Music (ZYX)
Номер в каталоге: PM 22-22775
Страна производитель: Германия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 1530.00 руб


Frenchcore For Beginners & Pros
Frenchcore is currently the big trend in the electronic music scene.
The mixture of extremely melodic passages and fast beats is not only well received within the hardcore scene!
Anyone who thinks that there are only French artists on this CD is wrong!
Frenchcore is a global phenomenon having a fanatical fan base all over Europe, especially in the Netherlands, Belgium, Italy and of course France.
FRENCHCORE FOR BEGINNERS & PROS is a compilation that unites the most important interpreters of this style on one disc.
With tracks by Dr. Peacock, The Speedfreak, Angerfist & Radium, The Sickest Squad, Sirio, Adrenokrome, Maotai, Minupren, Tobi Wan Kenobi and many more ...
18 tracks, starting with „relatively slow“ 170bpm, but steadily increasing, and finally breaking through the 240bpm limit in the last song.
The tracks were mixed and selected by THE BELGIAN STALLION.


01 - Adrenokrome - No More I Miss You
02 - The Belgian Stallion - L‘Amour Toujours
03 - Mindtrax - Rapsodia
04 - The Sickest Squad - Don‘t Speak
05 - The Belgian Stallion - Raven!
06 - Angerfist & Radium - Just Like That
07 - Minupren & Tobi Wan Kenobi - Kleiner Schatten
08 - The Speed Freak - Go Hard Or Go Home
09 - Mark Oh - Droste Hörst Du Mich
10 - Sirio - Hand Killa
11 - Maotai & Tobi Wan Kenobi - Dirty Sprite
12 - System Overload vs. Cardan - Moshpit
13 - Dr. Peacock & Deathroar - Rising Sun
14 - Progamers & Mr. Ivex - Destiny
15 - Dr Peacock & The Speed Freak - Retarderd
16 - Sefa & Mr. Ivex - LSD Problem
17 - Maotai & Dr. Peacock - Gingerbeer
18 - The Belgian Stallion - Radiosong

Mixed By The Belgian Stallion