Markus Midnight. Fifteen Midnight Rituals / Limited Edition

Исполнитель: Markus Midnight
Альбом: Fifteen Midnight Rituals / Limited Edition
Год: 09.03.2018
Формат носителя: CD
Лэйбл: Wave Records
Номер в каталоге: PM 54-04592
Страна производитель: Германия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 1536.00 руб


First limited edition of 500 copies comes in hand-numbered Digipak!

The full length album after the highly infective and successful ‘Blutgeld’ 7”

Fifteen Midnight Rituals is a collection of songs from a cold and brutal landscape, originally released over the years 2009–2017. In the beginning, Markus used only a couple of analog synthesizers and a broken drum machine. The songs from this time are immediate and raw - "The Fashion" is a song from the early era that features an aggressive vocal style rarely heard on subsequent releases.

Over the years, Markus' sound expanded to include other sonic elements and occasionally shifted into a post-punk sound. This can be heard on songs from 2015–2016, namely "Every Sin is the Same" and "Poison Flower."

This CD compilation also features two unreleased songs: "Lost Again" shows further post-punk and new wave influences and was originally recorded in 2015. "Black Ice," from 2017, shows an entirely new electronic direction with no bass or guitar to be found.

While the sound of Markus Midnight has changed over the years, there remain constant themes of electronic beats, depressive vocals, and cold synthesizer sequences. This CD is a highly recommended collection of songs that shows Markus' musical progression!



01 Poison Flower 
02 Every Sin is the Same 
03 Deeper and Deeper 
04 Strange World 
05 Burning 
06 Naked Midnight 
07 I don´t mind 
08 Your Devil 
09 Wasted Doom 
10 Rx One 
11 The Fashion 
12 Black Ice 
13 Lost Again 
14 Blutgeld (2014 Mix) 
15 Into the Shadows

Markus Midnight