New Politicians. Remission
Исполнитель: New Politicians
Альбом: Remission
Год: 2016
Страна исполнителя: Америка
Формат носителя: CD
Лэйбл: Other Voices Records
Номер в каталоге: PM 45-00082
Страна производитель: Германия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: от 1 дня - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Этот продукт относится к категории товаров EXPRESS.
Отгрузка осуществляется в течении суток, после оформления заказа.

Цена: 680.00 руб

Post-Punk, Indie Rock, Shoegazer

Limited edition of 300 copies. Digipak.

New Jersey post-punkers/ indie rockers New Politicians were formed in late 2012 in a little community called Centerville. The band was initially formed by Gian Cortese on guitar, keyboards and vocals; and his brother Renal Anthony on vocals and guitar. Followed by addition of drummer Erik Watson and bassist Winston Mitlo. After a couple of critically acclaimed self-produced digital EPs April 2015 saw the band (self) releasing their debut album Remission on strictly limited CD.

Now we are thrilled to announce its official release via Other Voices Records on CD with completely new stunning artwork.



1 Revelator 04:02
2 Cut A Hole 04:39
3 Been In The Wars 04:29
4 Images 04:15
5 Killer On The Mend 03:31
6 Remission 06:37
7 The Idealist 04:29

New Politicians