Музыка » Музыка на CD » noise

Xotox . Schwanengesang / Limited Edition (2CD)

Исполнитель: Xotox
Альбом: Schwanengesang / Limited Edition (2CD)
Год: 24.05.13
Страна исполнителя: Германия
Формат носителя: 2CD
Лэйбл: Pro Noize
Номер в каталоге: PM 54-02194
Страна производитель: Германия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 2140.00 руб


With "Schwanengesang" ('Swansong') on the eve of his 15th anniversary, XOTOX prepares another assault on your senses. More aggressive and uncompromising than ever, proving once again that his own brand of the genre-defining 'industrial for hyperactive people' is one in which he serves no master. Intelligently distorted electronics meet massive club beats which slam down on the listeners.

On "Schwanengesang", XOTOX creates a compelling blend of sound that fans - both old and new - will love! This album is different... noise within the noise blended with intelligent distorted electronics. XOTOX is the anti-word - music for your own revolution!

The limited edition of the album comes in a digipak including a bonus CD with remixes and collaborations from well-known acts like LOSS, AH CAMA-SOTZ, BAK XIII, MANDELBROT, AUTOCLAV1.1, <1979>, AFTER WHITE SMOKE, DETUNE-X and GORGOT. All remixes cover a wide musical spectrum, from dark ambient and minimal noise to finest rhythmic industrial and technoid club anthems. As a special feature, DJ FREQUEN-C, well known as the resident DJ of the Leipzig-based cult club "Darkflower", presents a DJ mix created from all of his personal XOTOX favourites, live and direct from the mixing desk of his DJ console!


Disc 1:-
01. Kampf um's Licht
02. Slå Tillbaka
03. Schwanengesang
04. Muy Fragil
05. Notwehr
06. Revolution Doesn't Happen on the Weekend
07. Alte Muster
08. Chaos
09. Ich-Fremd
10. Revolution Non-Stop
11. Schwanengesang (EMPUSAE Remix)

Disc 2:-
01. Verlust (Remix#1 by LOSS)
02. Notwehr (Remix by AH CAMA-SOTZ)
03. Notwehr (Remix by BAK XIII)
04. In den Zehn Morgen (Following Today Mix by AUTOCLAV 1.1)
05. Notwehr (Remix by MANDELBROT)
06. Notwehr (Remix by <1979>)
07. Mechanische Unruhe (Remix by AFTER WHITE SMOKE)
08. Notwehr (Remix by GORGOT)
09. Yearning Winds (featuring DETUNE-X)
10. Verlust (Remix#2 by LOSS)
11. Mix by DJ FREQUENZ-C


Eisenkiller (EPCD)
25.05.12 EPCD PM 54-01592 Положить в корзину
1224.00 руб
Eisenkiller / Limited Fan Edition (EPCD)
25.05.12 EPCD PM 54-01593 Положить в корзину
1784.00 руб
Essentials / Limited Edition (2CD)
25.03.2016 2CD PM 54-03623 Положить в корзину
2136.00 руб
Gestern (2CD)
08.05.2020 2CD PM 23-02260 Положить в корзину
1368.00 руб
Redux / Limited Black Vinyl (12 Vinyl)
20.06.14 Vinyl PM 54-02769 Положить в корзину
2226.00 руб
24.05.13 CD PM 54-02193 Положить в корзину
1528.00 руб
Silent Shout (EPCD)
25.01.2019 EPCD PM 54-04946 Положить в корзину
1400.00 руб